COVID-19
Hours of Operation

Date Day Hours
05/18/20 Mon 9:00-4:00
05/19/20 Tue 9:00-4:00
05/20/20 Wed 9:00-4:00
05/21/20 Thur 9:00-4:00
05/22/20 Fri CLOSED

 

Date Day Hours
05/25/20 Mon CLOSED
05/26/20 Tue 9:00-5:00
05/27/20 Wed 9:00-5:00
05/28/20 Thur 9:00-5:00
05/29/20 Fri 9:00-5:00

 

 

** Please note **
We will process all orders the following business day.  For example, orders received on Tuesday will be processed on Wednesday; orders received on Thursday will be processed on Monday. Thank you for your understanding. Stay healthy and safe.